02/08/2007

I’m jumping on the waggon.

Posted in Knitting at 2:22 am by Jennie

It seems that a lot of knitters out there are blogging and posting really interesting stuff about their knitting and the amazing things they are able to create. Me on the other hand, not so much of a superb knitter. Just a newbie trying to figure it all out. So here I am, jumping in and opening up. Technically, I’ve been meddling with the idea of knitting off and on for a year now. I picked it up again this past November and have decided that 2007 for me will be the year of Socks!! And boy did I jump in to something crazy. I’ve already accumulated a pretty nice size “stash” of sock yarn so the journey begins… I’ll be posting my collection shortly.

Leave a Reply

