02/16/2007

Interlacements Tiny Toes

Posted in Knitting at 8:25 am by Jennie


interlacements

I really love this yarn. I had been knitting with yarns such as Lana Grossa and Regia before I ever touched this magnificent work of art. The color is titled Las Vegas Lights and I bought it from The Loopy Ewe and boy o’ boy was it a good gamble. I had never touched this stuff before but someone had it posted on their website, not this color but the brand and of course I just had to try out some fancy yarn. This is amazingly soft to work with. It slipped through my fingers like butter. I only bought one skein because I just wanted to sample it but I knew I would be able to make ankle socks just for me from one. Now that I love it so much, I can’t wait for Sheri from The Loopy Ewe to get more back in stock.

Leave a Reply

