03/11/2007

Movie: 300

Posted in Movies at 9:10 pm by Jennie

I just saw 300 and can I just say, this movie ROCKS!!!! I normally do not like fighting movies with lots of blood and action but this movies was just beautiful. I could not take my eyes off the screen. The imagery was amazing. This was produced by Frank Miller, you might remember him from Frank Miller’s Sin City. This movie is similar in style where the images are a mix between normal and a bit of comic blur. I don’t know if I can even explain it properly, so all I can say is, I loved it. Plus, there are tons of gorgeous sculpted half naked men throughout the whole movie. yummmy. Oh and one of my fav actors Gerard Butler in it too so that was just icing on the cake. Delicious!

1 Comment »

  1. Steve said,

    Thanks for calling.


Leave a Reply

