03/23/2007

Been Busy

Posted in Random Me at 10:46 pm by Jennie

Hey, gosh it feels like it’s been forever since I’ve posted something. Well, turns out, I’m moving to an actual hosting service. I wanted to have more control with the image and page. So I’ve been working on stuff that I have no idea what I’m doing. The site is somewhat driving me crazy because I’m pretty darn clueless. Anyways, I’m fixing up the site now. Come check me out whenever you have a chance: esotericknitter.com Hopefully I wont have too many kinks. 🙂

1 Comment »

  1. myartfullife said,

    I’ve thought about doing this, too, but didn’t know where or how to begin! I’m going to check out your new site now.


Leave a Reply

