03/31/2007

Fiddling around with the look.

Posted in Random Me at 6:30 pm by Jennie

If you’ve been around I’m sure you’ll notice I’ve been messin’ with the look of the site. I really liked my old set up with the green because its my favorite color, but since I really don’t know much coding, I did a bit too many copy and paste codes and ended up messing up the template. 😦 I was lucky enough to stumble onto another template that really satisfied me. It’s a bit childish looking but I think its too cute! I don’t want to be a grown up. So hahah I can do whatever I want. LOL 😆

The really awesome thing is that as I work on the site I can knit too since I have to wait for the programs to load to the host. so yay for me! I might just finish the darn sock for Dear BF by the end of this weekend. 😉

******************GRR I’m having major problems with the site right now, for some reason no one can comment or click on certain links. I hope get some help and figure it out soon. 😦

**** I decided to just start over from the beginning and reinstall just about everything. ugh… things will be okay…i hope…

2 Comments »

  1. Tiffany said,

    Maybe this comment will go through! 😀 Hope you get the template stuff straightened out. 🙂

  2. Jennie said,

    Thanks Tiffany, I was lucky enough to see this post. I didn’t get an e-mail notification from the program but I’m glad you stopped by. :happy:


Leave a Reply

