03/31/2007

Finally!!!

Posted in Knitting, Random Me at 8:40 pm by Jennie

Okay, after a day of almost killing myself with frustration, I think things are back up and running. I’m sure there will be some kinks so if anyone stumbles onto something odd and has the time, please send me a message and let me know.

Oh a super happy note, during all this frustration, I was able to score some amazing handcrafted, hand painted sock blockers from Becky at Leggy Creations. I’ve been wanting a pair for awhile and was lucky enough to be lurking when she posted them.
I believe the Yarn Pirate Etsy shop had an update today, but when I got to the site 20 mins late, yeah I know its all my fault, everything was sold out. :(Which is of course is how it happens all the time since there is so much buzz going on. I can’t wait to get my skein from Sheri just so I can fondle it.:)

1 Comment »

  1. Trish said,

    Oh man, I missed out on that. I wanted a skein of that Pretty Pirate, not that I really had the money to spend. Oh well….next time.


Leave a Reply

