05/13/2007

Doubly Tagged

Posted in Random Me at 8:40 pm by Jennie

I had a crazy moment when I checked my mail. Two people (Trish and Zu) had tagged me for the same random facts game. Just so odd. I’ve been debating this, do I continue to the chain and torture others with this game too? Yup. I’m pretty mean so whahahaha. *evil grin*

Anywho let the torment begin…

  • List/talk about 7 facts about yourself. Anything you find interesting that may come to mind.
  • Tag 7 people and they have to blog about 7 things about themselves.
  • Those tagged continue the chain by tagging 7 other people.
  • Leave a comment on the tagged people’s blog so they know they are tagged and to read your blog.
  1. My favorite color is green.
  2. I’m a nature fanatic. Love the beauty of it all, hence my love for greenery.
  3. I love how the world smells after it rains. There’s just this perfect moment, as if all my worries have been washed away and I have a fresh start for whatever may come.
  4. I’m uber scared of heights.
  5. One day I’m gonna get my act together and travel to Australia. It has been my dream for so long.
  6. I love watching SciFi. That’s a bit of the geeky side of me trying to come out.
  7. Oh and I really love watching the mini movies on Masterpiece Theater.

Okay, now my victims are…

  1. Jen
  2. KC
  3. Tiffany
  4. Shannon
  5. Kris
  6. Zehava
  7. Janet

Just a heads up, no worries if ya’ll aren’t interested in the silly game so no pressure. And if chain games bother ya’ll send me a message and I will definitely make a note not to be a booger about it. 🙂

7 Comments »

  1. Trish said,

    lol….that’s too funny. To be tagged more then once. 🙂

  2. Jen said,

    If you’re tagged more than once, does that mean that you have to answer twice the number of questions?

  3. Shannon said,

    Funny! I wash tagged for this on Saturday too! I’ve already posted my facts!

    I agree I love the smell of rain. Before and after a storm!

  4. Zuleika said,

    That’s some crazy luck huh!? lol Atleast we tagged a cool person! 🙂 Some people might have gotten irritated.

  5. kc said,

    I love green and Masterpiece Theatre too! 🙂

    I will try to come up with 7 things, but I don’t know if I can tag another 7 people!

  6. Tiffany said,

    I cheated and didn’t tag anyone specific, but I did post my answers! 😀

  7. Janet said,

    I answered, but like Tiffany & KC, I cheated. 🙂


Leave a Reply

