06/11/2007

Playing around

Posted in Random Me at 6:57 pm by Jennie

I’ve just been playing around with the site. I was kinda bored and wanted a little change, but gosh, one thing lead to another and then another. I kept adding little small things to the page. Nothing too flashy, just little tweeks to the code. But the whole reason of all this is that I just want to apologize for all the pings or what not for all ya’ll out there using bloglines. I think it pings the site or what not saying I have a dozen new posts when in actuality I’m just fixing little glitches. So “my bad”. I hope everyone is having a good Monday.

8 Comments »

  1. Rasa said,

    Love the new banner picture!

  2. Trish said,

    lol…no biggie. I didn’t figure you had posted 7 times in the same day. 🙂
    The sites looking good. I love the banner.

  3. Jennie said,

    AWww shucks! I (l) ya’ll. I wish I could take the credit for the cute banner but this is someone else’s amazing template for wordpress. 8-|

  4. kc said,

    I know, I used to go and edit my posts a lot… but now with so many people using Bloglines (or similar), I feel really bad when I do! It’s really not that big of a deal, so I don’t know why I feel that way! Ah well 🙂

  5. looks great!

  6. Jen said,

    I’ve been itching to change my design too. Must be something in the air. Looks cute!

  7. Shannon said,

    Love the changes. They look very nice.

  8. Janet said,

    It’s all good! I figured that you were tweaking. I love the look!


Leave a Reply

