06/15/2007

Friday's Post

Posted in Random Me, Stash at 6:21 pm by Jennie

No actual knitting progress. I think I spend too much time reading about knitting than actual knitting itself. Anywho, just to have some kind of picture content, here are some images of more stash accumulation that I’ve yet to post since I feel like such a hoarder. Plus I’m slowly creeping towards the po’ house as I invest into the sock stash stock.

Lorna's Laces

Left to Right: Purple Club, Red Rover, Uptown, Camouflage.  You’ve already seen a few of these in action such as the Camo.

Claudia hand painted yarns - Red Wagon

Claudia Hand Painted Yarns: Red Wagon.

This colorway is really pretty. I like the little bits of green just popping out in the sea of reds and pinks.

7 Comments »

  1. yeah, but you will get great returns with these!!! no “lemons” here!

  2. elise said,

    that Uptown colorway is lovely!

  3. Rasa said,

    Very pretty – next step…pick out the “perfect” pattern for each! What fun!!

  4. Shannon said,

    That is a great looking selection!

  5. Zuleika said,

    Wow! I love them all! Can’t wait to see what you make from them! 🙂

  6. Kris said,

    Wow! What a gorgeous stash! I’m a wee bit jealous, I think! 🙂 They’re ALL very NICE!!! Your Knitty sock pal,
    Kris

  7. Jen said,

    Hey Jennie! You’re in my group for SOS07! I expect that you’ll be working through that gorgeous yarn this summer, eh?


Leave a Reply

