06/21/2007

I *heart* Yarn4Socks.com

Posted in Stash tagged at 8:53 pm by Jennie

LOL More haording, little knitting. But I have started my socks for my Sockapalooza4 Pal. So yippee for that! Will keep ya’ll posted when I take more pics. I just wanted to post a shout out to the awesome on-line sock yarn store: yarn4socks.com. They had a great special for their subscribers. 20% off!!! That’s just amazing! I was able to add to my Fleece Artist stash. Yeah, I know, I’ve yet to knit with it, but like I always say, sock stock doesn’t go down, it’s a pretty stable investment. hehe.

And here my pretties are..

Fleece Artist Basic Merino Sock Yarn

Fleece Artist Fruit Punch

Fleece Artist Tiger (This one was purchased especially for my coworker who made me the awesome crochet blanket. I hope to make her some awesome socks!)

Fleece Artist Origin

Fleece Artist Mermaid

6 Comments »

  1. elise said,

    *drool*

  2. Trish said,

    I’m with Elise…*drool*!
    I love Fleece Artist’s colorways. I haven’t tried yarn4socks yet but they are on my list. I just need to get me a little stash nest egg.

  3. Zuleika said,

    Oh my goodness they are so beautiful! (jealous)

  4. Elemmaciltur said,

    Hahaha, yeah, it seems I’m doing the same thing: Stash hoarding with little knitting. :-p But then again, Stash is a good thing, right? 😉

  5. Shannon said,

    beautiful! I love those colors! great selection.

  6. Rasa said,

    I blew my “stash nest egg” and then some earlier this month…but I will check the website out. I have also been busy knitting socks and trying to finish the second sock of two different pairs…then I want to launch into some of my new stash!!!


Leave a Reply

