07/10/2007

Secret Pal 9 Package 1

Posted in Presents, Stash at 9:03 pm by Jennie

Thanks to my secret pal (Secret Pal 9 from knittyboard.com) for the nifty Tofutsies. I haven’t had the chance to get some of it and it’s interesting. It was and early bday present for me so yippee! I ! She was even so awesome as to get all the patterns for me that were specifically designed for the Tofutsies line. So I’m super prepared for when I get the chance to knit it up.

SP9 Package 1

And I have been knitting up some socks, progress will be posted sometime. Oh, and since my birthday is around the corner, another contest will be coming up shortly. So be on the look out…

1 Comment »

  1. Trish said,

    Oh lovely goodies. Happy “almost” Birthday to you! 🙂


Leave a Reply

