07/29/2007

Just something, really nothing…

Posted in Random Me, Stash at 10:45 pm by Jennie

I was bored, stumbled onto this…Simpsonsmovie.com

Here’s my Simpson’s Avatar:

Oh by the way, here’s a pic of the mystery skein…the lovely Dream in Color Smooshy sock yarn: Blue Lagoon

Purchased from one of my fave on-line stores: The Loopy Ewe

ETA: photo missing, gonna track it down.


The pic doesn’t show the color variations so well, but there are many variations of green in it.

2 Comments »

  1. elise said,

    ooh, nice avatar. went and made one myself, found on my non-knitting blog. thanks for sharing!

  2. Guardian said,

    Thanks for sharing, that was a nice find. I had to go make a few myself.


Leave a Reply

