12/11/2007

Quick Stash Love Post

Posted in Stash at 3:58 pm by Jennie

I’ve been super busy with finals, so no actual knitting content, just more stash love.

All yarns from Ruby Sapphire Yarns. They had a fantastic Thanksgiving sale so I had to jump and get me some of their delicious yarns to try out.

Lallie Lallie
Treadsoft Sock Yarn
4oz / 490yds
100% Merino Wool

Tanaka Tanaka
Treadsoft Sock Yarn
4oz / 490yds
100% Merino Wool

Ivette Ivette
Sapphire Sock Yarn
4oz / 500yds
75% Merino Wool / 25% Nylon

Deja Deja
Ruby Sock Yarn
4oz / 500yds
100% Merino Wool

Happy Wednesday Tuesday (lol I’m getting my days confused)! I hope to get my knee highs done by the end of this week, yay! I’ve been dying to wear them since it’s finally knee high weather.

3 Comments »

  1. Heather said,

    That Deja is esp. lovely, you evil temptress, you!

  2. Trish said,

    Yummy yarns! Love Lallie & Deja. Hope your finals are going/went well. 🙂

  3. Shannon said,

    SO pretty!

    I hope finals are going well and that you get a break from studying. I’m looking forward to seeing those kneehighs.


Leave a Reply

