05/21/2008

Bored at Work

Posted in Work at 2:44 am by Jennie

It’s 2:40am… Ugh I thought I’d pick up an extra shift, and well, I’m pretty sure I’ll regret it since I have two more days of this. The only thing that’s keeping me going is the fact that I keep telling myself, it’s extra yarn money. hehe. I have a feeling I’m gonna be a big grump this Thursday night. It will be my 4th night-shift night in a row and my body is definitely feeling the lag.

I hope everyone is well asleep in bed. I sure wish I was. 😦

2 Comments »

  1. Angie said,

    Just remember… you can always catch up on sleep, but YARN is forever! 🙂 Sleep well…zzz…zzz

  2. Trish said,

    Hugs!!! Think of all the yarn you can get after you recover from the sleep coma you’re going to go into after these shifts. 😉


Leave a Reply

