06/03/2008

Sales!!

Posted in Sales at 12:59 am by Jennie

Okay, I am a sucker for funny T’s. Especially if they are a steal. I always try to hold out for one of their sales. And hurray! Threadless.com is having one of their sales this week. I picked up quite a few. A lot of them are only $10. These are some of the silly ones I picked up…

Go get some T’s!!!

Allison at simply socks yarn company is also having a nice sale. Cherry Tree Hill Sockitome for only $15.40!!

Happy Shopping!! 😀

6 Comments »

  1. I love threadless, they have the BEST shirts!

  2. Heather said,

    That fridge t-shirt is so hilarious, nice score!!

  3. elizabeth said,

    Gosh darn ya. I need some Ts! But I’m trying not to spend money! Ack! Those are way cute though.

  4. Trish said,

    I love the cow/chicken one….what a crack up. You’re such an enabler. 😉

  5. Alex said,

    I’ve got the sheep/wolf one already, but I adore the cow/chicken design. Another one I like is called “You’ve got some ‘splaining to do” or something like that. Unfortunately I look terrible in yellow (the color that design is printed on).

    Love Threadless!

  6. zehava said,

    i ordered a few t-shirts during this Threadless sale too 😀 i almost got the cow/chicken one, but i opted for the milk “you’ve got some ‘splaining to do” instead. i can’t wait for them to get here 😀 Threadless cracks me up. ssssh… sometimes i surf the tees when i’m feeling kind of crappy and they cheer me up 😉


Leave a Reply

