07/02/2008

Movie: Wanted

Posted in Movies at 1:57 am by Jennie

Okay, if you’re like me and have a girl crush on Angelina, this is a must see. She looks amazing!! I’m not a super fan of action movies but heck there are two hotties to look at. James McAvoy is just too cute. For an action movie there were a lot of funny lines and situations. Everything was so fast paced and there are tons of “it can only happen in the movies” kind of moments. Overall an enjoyable just for fun movie. It’s even funnier as I’m watching, I’m half expecting Morgan Freeman to just start narrating the movie. lol 😀

My [Rating:4] for the action fun.

3 Comments »

  1. elizabeth said,

    Is it me, or does her arm look unnaturally skinny in that picture?

    My MIL is a big fan of Philippa Gregory books, I’ll have to borrow some from her!

  2. Sarah said,

    I really loved Wanted! McAvoy is too cute.

  3. Janet said,

    For me, before knitting, there was voracious reading. For some reason, one cancels out the other — I can’t do both! Good for you for indulging. The knitting can wait, right?

    I would love to see Wanted!


Leave a Reply

