08/29/2008

Being Lazy

Posted in Random Me, Thoughts at 5:27 pm by Jennie

Why haven’t there been any posts in almost a month? Pure laziness. I’ve taken pictures but for some reason I have no urge to even transfer them from the camera to the computer. Why is that? Why have I lost my sense of self? Every time I think, hmm maybe I should blog today, the idea settles and I procrastinate until well, until now. When it’s just utterly ridiculous.

Here’s to hoping I get back on track and get things together. First step…find my camera. See ya’ll soon!

5 Comments »

  1. I hear ya – I’m the same way!!! 🙂 No pressure, everyone is entitled to a blog vacation!

  2. kc said,

    I’ve been feeling the same way lately… very ho-hum. :\ maybe we’ll get our mojo back soon…

  3. WiscJennyAnn said,

    It’s those (sings) “Lazy, hazy, crazy days of summer!” 😉

  4. Heather said,

    Many, many bloggers right now seem to be feeling the same way, so you are not alone by any means. Maybe it’s a seasonal transition thing?

  5. Alex said,

    No mojo here either. School started on Monday for me, and I’m already buried in work. Meh.

    Hope you get back on track soon!


Leave a Reply

