11/07/2008

Major Destash

Posted in Destash tagged , at 8:48 pm by Jennie

I’m cleaning out my stash because I need room for my eventual fiber stash. Plus I’m trying to save up for a wheel. yay!! 🎉 I’m letting ya’ll have a crack at them first before I put them up on the destash website. Just leave me a comment or send me a message. :dance:

*****WARNING  LOTS of Photos*****

For more information about the yarns, just click the picture.

Thanks so much stopping by!  :kissed:

All Asking prices include shipping within the US. (Funded Paypal please, if not, we can work something out.)

Fleece Artist - Origin Fleece Artist –SOLD Origin $18.50

Fleece Artist - Fruit Punch Fleece Artist – Fruit Punch $18.50

Fleece Artist - Rain Forest Fleece Artist – Rain Forest  $18.50

Fleece Artist - Indian Summer Fleece Artist –SOld Indian Summer $17.50

Fleece Artist - Ruby Red Fleece Artist – Ruby Red $18.50

The Jolly Ewe – For the boys SOLD $15.50

Colinette Jitterbug - Slate Colinette Jitterbug – Slate $20.50

Colinette Jitterbug – Summer Berries SOLD$20.50

Loden CTH Supersock – Loden $17.50

Birches CTH Supersock – Birches $17.50

Bark Cherry Tree Hill Supersock – Bark $17.50

Child's Play LL Shepherd Sock- Child’s Play $20/both

Daffodil LL Shepherd Sock – Daffodil $10

Trekking XXL 107 Trekking XXL – 107 SOLD $16

Fortissima Colori Socka Color Forissima Colori Socka Color $15

Meilenweit 6 fach Special Lana Grossa Meilenweit 6 fach Special $16.50

Meilenweit Cotton Maya Meilenweit Cotton Maya $15

Meilenweit Fantasy Meilenweit Fantasy $15

Opal Neumusterung 10033 Opal – Neumusterun 10033 $16.50

Opal Neumusterung 10037 Opal – Neumusterun 10037 $16.50

Opal Blue and White Opal $13.50

All yarns are from a Pet/Smoke free home.

Whew, that’s that for now. 😯

6 Comments »

  1. Christina said,

    Hi!

    I am interested in The Jolly Ewe – For the boys $15.50 and Colinette Jitterbug – Summer Berries $20.50.

    Do you do PayPal?

    Thanks!

  2. Becky said,

    Love the look of the blog – and the yarns, but I have to resist the temptation. 🙂

  3. Bee said,

    Hooray on taking the next step! I went through this same phase and sold a whole bunch of my sock yarn too, although I didn’t realize I wanted to go the spinning route at the time. I just had too much but now, I’m building quite the fiber stash.

  4. Remember, fiber takes up WAAAAY more room than yarn does! 🙂

  5. elise said,

    i am drooooooooooooling!

  6. Hi I’m interested in the Trekking XXL 107. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

